Adoration Chapel

ADORATION HOURS

During this period of time, adoration is now closed due to the guidelines given by Bishop Kettler.

We invite you to continue to pray during your regularly scheduled adoration time for all that is happening in our world today.


All adorers are welcome to our adoration chapel open 24-hours a day.
Opens at 4pm on Sunday and closes Friday midnight. 
Closed on Saturdays.
Closed during bad weather and road conditions and certain holidays. 
If you have any questions please call or email the Church Secretary in advance.

2020 Adoration Chapel Holiday Closings

Easter

Closed: Holy Thursday, April 9 at 4:00pm

Open: Easter Monday, April 13 at 9:00am

4th of July

Closed: Friday, July 3 at 8:00am

Open: Sunday, July 5 at 4:00pm


Labor Day

Closed: Friday, September 4 at 11:59pm

Open: Tuesday, September 8 at 10:00am

Thanksgiving

Closed: Wednesday, November 25 at 5:00pm

Open: Monday, November 30 at 9:00am

Christmas

Closed: Wednesday, December 23 at 5:00pm

Open: Sunday, December 27 at 4:00pm

 

New Years 2021

Closed: Thursday, December 31 at 12:00 noon

Open: Sunday, January 3 at 4:00pm