Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3
4

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
6
7
8
9

Foresters Meet...

Foresters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
10
11

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
20
21

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
23
24
25

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
27
28

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
31
 

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Foresters Meeting

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM