Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
9
10
11
12

Foresters Meet...

Foresters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
13
14

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
16
17

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
20
21

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
23
24

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
27
28

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Foresters Meeting

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM