Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
5
6
7
8

Foresters Meet...

Foresters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
9
10

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
19
20

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
22
23
24

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
26
27

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
30
31

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Foresters Meeting

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM