Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
9
10
11
12

Foresters Meet...

Foresters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
13
14

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
16
17

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
20
21

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
23
24

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
27
28

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
30
31
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Foresters Meeting

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM