Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
11
12
13
14

Foresters Meet...

Foresters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
15
16

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
18
19

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21
22
23

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
      

Saturday Dec 2, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Dec 2, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Dec 9, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Dec 9, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Dec 14, 2017

  • Foresters Meeting

    Thursday Dec 14, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Dec 16, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Dec 16, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 23, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Dec 23, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Dec 30, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Dec 30, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM