Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
17
18

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Sessions Grades 1 to 5

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Sessions Grades 6 to 11

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21
22

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
24
25

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Sessions Grades 1 to 5

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Sessions Grades 6 to 11

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28
29

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Religious Education Sessions Grades 1 to 5

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Religious Education Sessions Grades 6 to 11

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Religious Education Sessions Grades 1 to 5

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Religious Education Sessions Grades 6 to 11

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM