Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
7
8
9
10

Foresters Meet...

Foresters Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
11
12

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
14
15

Stewardship Me...

Stewardship Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17
18
19

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
21
22

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24
25
26

5:00 P.M. Mass

5:00 P.M. Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

10:30 A.M. Mas...

10:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

8:30 A.M. Mass

8:30 A.M. Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

12:30 P.M. Spa...

12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
28
29
30
31
  

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Aug 10, 2017

  • Foresters Meeting

    Thursday Aug 10, 2017 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Stewardship Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • 5:00 P.M. Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • 10:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 8:30 A.M. Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 12:30 P.M. Spanish Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM